Latest Products http://www.otak-india.com Latest Products Tue, 20 Oct 2020 08:04:28 +0530 en-us http://www.otak-india.com Industrial RO Plant http://www.otak-india.com/industrial-ro-plant.htm http://www.otak-india.com/industrial-ro-plant.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Water Treatment Plant http://www.otak-india.com/water-treatment-plant.htm http://www.otak-india.com/water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Pumps http://www.otak-india.com/industrial-pumps.htm http://www.otak-india.com/industrial-pumps.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Water Treatment Plant http://www.otak-india.com/boiler-water-treatment-plant.htm http://www.otak-india.com/boiler-water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cooling Water Treatment Plant http://www.otak-india.com/cooling-water-treatment-plant.htm http://www.otak-india.com/cooling-water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 RO Plant Chemical http://www.otak-india.com/ro-plant-chemical.htm http://www.otak-india.com/ro-plant-chemical.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Effluent Water Treatment Chemical http://www.otak-india.com/effluent-water-treatment-chemical.htm http://www.otak-india.com/effluent-water-treatment-chemical.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fireside Treatment Chemical http://www.otak-india.com/fireside-treatment-chemical.htm http://www.otak-india.com/fireside-treatment-chemical.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar Processing Additives http://www.otak-india.com/sugar-processing-additives.htm http://www.otak-india.com/sugar-processing-additives.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Media Filter http://www.otak-india.com/dual-media-filter.htm http://www.otak-india.com/dual-media-filter.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Carbon Water Filter http://www.otak-india.com/activated-carbon-water-filter.htm http://www.otak-india.com/activated-carbon-water-filter.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Water Softener System http://www.otak-india.com/water-softener-system.htm http://www.otak-india.com/water-softener-system.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 DM Water Treatment Plant http://www.otak-india.com/dm-water-treatment-plant.htm http://www.otak-india.com/dm-water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sewage Water Treatment Plant http://www.otak-india.com/sewage-water-treatment-plant.htm http://www.otak-india.com/sewage-water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Feed Pump http://www.otak-india.com/boiler-feed-pump.htm http://www.otak-india.com/boiler-feed-pump.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 RO Feed Pump http://www.otak-india.com/ro-feed-pump.htm http://www.otak-india.com/ro-feed-pump.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Boosting Pump http://www.otak-india.com/pressure-boosting-pump.htm http://www.otak-india.com/pressure-boosting-pump.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Submersible Grinder Pump http://www.otak-india.com/submersible-grinder-pump.htm http://www.otak-india.com/submersible-grinder-pump.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Fighting Pump http://www.otak-india.com/fire-fighting-pump.htm http://www.otak-india.com/fire-fighting-pump.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Water Heat Pump http://www.otak-india.com/hot-water-heat-pump.htm http://www.otak-india.com/hot-water-heat-pump.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Water Generator http://www.otak-india.com/hot-water-generator.htm http://www.otak-india.com/hot-water-generator.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Boiler Spares http://www.otak-india.com/steam-boiler-spares.htm http://www.otak-india.com/steam-boiler-spares.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Water Heating System http://www.otak-india.com/solar-water-heating-system.htm http://www.otak-india.com/solar-water-heating-system.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Power Panel http://www.otak-india.com/solar-power-panel.htm http://www.otak-india.com/solar-power-panel.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530