Latest Products https://www.otak-india.com Latest Products Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:14:39 +0530 en-us https://www.otak-india.com Industrial RO Plant https://www.otak-india.com/industrial-ro-plant.htm https://www.otak-india.com/industrial-ro-plant.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Water Treatment Plant https://www.otak-india.com/water-treatment-plant.htm https://www.otak-india.com/water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Pumps https://www.otak-india.com/industrial-pumps.htm https://www.otak-india.com/industrial-pumps.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Water Treatment Plant https://www.otak-india.com/boiler-water-treatment-plant.htm https://www.otak-india.com/boiler-water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cooling Water Treatment Plant https://www.otak-india.com/cooling-water-treatment-plant.htm https://www.otak-india.com/cooling-water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 RO Plant Chemical https://www.otak-india.com/ro-plant-chemical.htm https://www.otak-india.com/ro-plant-chemical.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Effluent Water Treatment Chemical https://www.otak-india.com/effluent-water-treatment-chemical.htm https://www.otak-india.com/effluent-water-treatment-chemical.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fireside Treatment Chemical https://www.otak-india.com/fireside-treatment-chemical.htm https://www.otak-india.com/fireside-treatment-chemical.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar Processing Additives https://www.otak-india.com/sugar-processing-additives.htm https://www.otak-india.com/sugar-processing-additives.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Media Filter https://www.otak-india.com/dual-media-filter.htm https://www.otak-india.com/dual-media-filter.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Carbon Water Filter https://www.otak-india.com/activated-carbon-water-filter.htm https://www.otak-india.com/activated-carbon-water-filter.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Water Softener System https://www.otak-india.com/water-softener-system.htm https://www.otak-india.com/water-softener-system.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 DM Water Treatment Plant https://www.otak-india.com/dm-water-treatment-plant.htm https://www.otak-india.com/dm-water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sewage Water Treatment Plant https://www.otak-india.com/sewage-water-treatment-plant.htm https://www.otak-india.com/sewage-water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Feed Pump https://www.otak-india.com/boiler-feed-pump.htm https://www.otak-india.com/boiler-feed-pump.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 RO Feed Pump https://www.otak-india.com/ro-feed-pump.htm https://www.otak-india.com/ro-feed-pump.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Boosting Pump https://www.otak-india.com/pressure-boosting-pump.htm https://www.otak-india.com/pressure-boosting-pump.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Submersible Grinder Pump https://www.otak-india.com/submersible-grinder-pump.htm https://www.otak-india.com/submersible-grinder-pump.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Fighting Pump https://www.otak-india.com/fire-fighting-pump.htm https://www.otak-india.com/fire-fighting-pump.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Water Heat Pump https://www.otak-india.com/hot-water-heat-pump.htm https://www.otak-india.com/hot-water-heat-pump.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Water Generator https://www.otak-india.com/hot-water-generator.htm https://www.otak-india.com/hot-water-generator.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Boiler Spares https://www.otak-india.com/steam-boiler-spares.htm https://www.otak-india.com/steam-boiler-spares.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Water Heating System https://www.otak-india.com/solar-water-heating-system.htm https://www.otak-india.com/solar-water-heating-system.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Power Panel https://www.otak-india.com/solar-power-panel.htm https://www.otak-india.com/solar-power-panel.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530